(previosly called LaLaBaj)

Octet founded in 2018 and co-led by Lubos Soukop, Stian Swensson and Kasper Bai.  
The band plays original compositions inspired by folk songs, mainly by the three founders. 

Tobias Wiklund (SE) – trumpet/cornet/flugelhorn

Lubos Soukup (CZ) – soprano and tenor sax/clarinet

Anders Banke (DK) – tenor saxophone/clarinet/bass clarinet

Stian Swensson (NO) – acoustic and electric guitars
Kasper Bai (DK) – electric guitar, saz and banjo

Soma Allpass (DK) – cello

Thommy Andersson (SE) – double bass
Bjørn Heebøl – (DK) – drums